Business Introduction

Under the background of global economic integration, the number of outbound business travelers and tourists in various countries around the world has grown rapidly, forming a huge group of high-end consumers. At present, the service pattern of separatism among telecom operators in different countries is extremely incompatible with this situation. Unreasonably expensive roaming charges and the tedious business model of having to change cards to accept local services have greatly hampered the communication needs of travelers.

[YUNYOBO] is a globally integrated B2C trading platform based on three high-tech core patents, which enables mobile phone users home and abroad to travel anywhere in the world and use their own mobile phones, without having to change cards, to purchase telecom services from operators in the destination country. The platform remotely writes the selected service number into the user's mobile phone, satisfying the user’s desire to enjoy overseas calls and high-speed mobile Internet access at the low rates of local operators. If the telecom charges overseas can be consistent with the local rates, or even more favorable, will there be anyone who shuts down their phone to avoid fees from regular communications and mobile Internet services while traveling abroad? This will be a huge market with rigid demand and an annual transaction volume of over RMB 1 trillion.

[YUNYOBO] has achieved full compatibility with different operators, different networks, and different mobile phone systems worldwide. Through cooperation with YUNYOBO, the mobile communication operators in various countries can simply dock with the YUNYOBO standardized interface, without additional investment or large-scale system modification, to realize the release, inquiry, purchase and activation of telecom plans, as well as user and data management, which enables them to provide localized telecom services for foreign users. As a result, operators in each country and region will actually come to serve global users while grasping the opportunity to provide telecom services for business travelers and tourists from other countries. The expansion of target groups will surely bring about a huge influx of new users and create long-term and stable revenue growth points. This is a rare opportunity for operators in any country around the world to expand the scale of their users.

[YUNYOBO] will change the traditional operation and service pattern of separatism among global operators, enabling users in all countries to enjoy convenient and globally-integrated telecom services, the freedom to choose services from different operators, as well as a genuine “Traveling the World with One Phone” experience. It will become a must-do action for outbound travelers in all countries to download and install the YUNYOBO app on their mobile phones. The app is precisely targeted at outbound business travelers and tourists, a group with high spending power and the potential to become permanent users once registered. With more than one billion users downloading the app, it will naturally form a database of massive high-end customers and a huge portal for mobile Internet traffic. Its extended value is limitless.

[YUNYOBO] is a revolutionary business model with technological innovation at its core. The implementation of this business model driven by strong rigid demand is bound to ignite the huge consumer market of telecom roaming service. Meanwhile, it will also promote the advance of mobile phone hardware technology by leaps and bounds. It is entirely predictable that in three years or so, a great company comparable to BAT will be born on the land of China. It is not unthinkable!

Qualifications

  • Designated Production Unit of Commercial Password Products Certification

  • AAA Credit Enterprise Credit
    Certification

  • Quality Management System Certification

  • Information Security Management System Certification

  • EC Certificate of compliance

  • Federal Communications Commission

Patents

公司业务介绍

在全球经济一体化背景下,世界各国出境商务和旅游人员快速增长,形成巨大高端消费群体。目前各国通信服务相互割据的服务状况与此极 不适应,昂贵不合理的漫游资费和换卡才能接受当地服务的繁琐业务模式,极大抑制了出行人员客观存在的通信需求。

【云游宝】全球一体化B2C交易平台,基于三项高新技术核心专利,实现了世界各国手机用户无论出行何地,无需换卡,即可基于本人手机选 购出行目的地国家运营商的通信服务,平台把用户选订的服务号码远程写入用户手机,满足用户以当地运营商的廉价资费尽情享用境外通话和高 速移动上网的需求。实现出国通信资费与当地资费一致甚至更加优惠,还会有人在出国期间关机放弃正常通讯和移动上网服务吗?这将是年交易 额超万亿规模的巨大刚需市场。

【云游宝】实现了对全球不同运营商、不同网络、不同制式的手机全兼容,各国移动通信运营商通过与云游宝合作,无需额外增加投入和大的 系统改造,只要适配对接云游宝标准化接口,即可实现资费套餐发布、查询、订购、开通和用户及数据管理,为他国用户开通并提供本地化通信 服务。由此,每个国家和区域的运营商实际成为服务全球用户的运营商,获得为其他各国商务旅游人员提供通信服务的机会,目标群体的扩大必 将带来巨大的新增用户资源,创造长期稳定的收入增长点,这对于全球任何国家的运营商扩大用户规模都是难得的重要机遇。

【云游宝】将改变全球运营商相互割据的传统运营服务形态,使各国用户享受到便捷的全球一体化通信服务和随意选择不同运营商服务的充分 自由,实现真正的“一机在手,走遍全球”。下载安装云游宝APP将成为各国出境人员的手机必配,目标用户是精准的出境商务和旅游群体,这 个群体具有较高消费能力,只需一次注册,即可成为终身用户,超过10亿用户的APP下载量,将自然形成海量高端客户数据库和巨大的移动互联 网流量入口,其延伸价值不可限量。

【云游宝】是基于技术创新为核心的颠覆性商业模式,这项以强烈刚性需求拉动的商业模式的实施,必将快速引爆通信漫游服务这块巨大消费 市场,同时带动手机硬件技术的跨越升级。完全可以预期,用三年左右时间,中国大地上诞生一家比肩BAT的伟大公司,并非不可期待!

公司发展历程

公司资质

  • 商用密码产品生产定点单位证书

  • AAA级信用企业信用证书

  • 质量管理体系认证证书

  • 信息安全管理体系认证证书

  • 欧盟标准符合性证明书

  • 美国联邦通信委员会认证证书

技术专利